Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Billboard Chart Topping Producer TJ Records Releases Highly Anticipated Vybz Kartel "Gaza For Life" LP and

JA, U.S.A (21st Hapilos Digital) - Just in time for the holidays, Billboard Chart Topping Producer TJ Records have released 2 highly anticipated LPs. TJ Records whose riddims have topped international charts since 2005 has compiled the hot and blazing tracks from international dancehall superstar Vybz Kartel, Billboard's R&B/HipHop charting star Popcaan and controversial dancehall artist Tommy Lee.

Vybz Kartel "GAZA FOR LIFE LP" contains 10 tracks and is available on itunes, distributed by digital giants 21st Hapilos. The songs featured on the LP have collectively garnered millions of views via viral videos on youtube and have remained constant on charts around the world.

1. Better Can Wuk
2. Bubble Hard
3. Freaky Girl, Pt 3
4. Life
5. Put It On Hard
6. Real Badman
7. Tun Up The F**k
8. Tun & Wine
9. Vip
10. Your Business
Popcaan & Tommy Lee "BAY BADNESS LP" has 12 tracks and is also available on itunes, distributed by 21st Hapilos Digital. This LP contains 2 of dancehall hottest artists who are a constant fixture on charts locally and internationally. Their songs are a must at parties everywhere, from street dances to upscale clubs. In addition the single “Money Make Friend” by Tommy Lee will be featured on Google Play for their January Antenna feature. Antenna is one of Google Play most successful feature slots, generating more than 100 thousand visits, clicks and downloads.

1. Baby - Popcaan
2. Bay Badness - Popcaan
3. Party Non Stop - Popcaan
4. Party Shot (Ravin', Pt 2) - Popcaan
5. When Mi Party - Popcaan
6. Step Like Dead - Popcaan & Tommy Lee
7. Jay Watch Over me - Tommy Lee
8. Money Make Friend - Tommy Lee
9. R.I.P - Tommy Lee
10. Run Out - Tommy Lee
11. Like We Life (feat Blak Diamon) - Tommy Lee
12. Warn Dem - Tommy Lee

For this holiday season give the gift that keeps on giving, give Music!

1 comment: